Leave a comment

Creative Rebirth

When in that state of  mind, my mind constantly makes movies, commercials, imagery, images, images on top of those images, lights shows, dance parties, and spokes-characters all slapped onto a canvas as big as my imagination will allow me to create on. It’s viral and guerilla marketing mixed together with two choco tacos and all things that make me happy.

It’s a Quynh.

I LOVE the creative process.  It’s the excitement that gets to me. It’s the adrenaline rush of coming up with ideas that you are damn sure will get you an Addy or two. Hands down, this is when you hit the climatic point of the creative process and there are no refunds, my friends. So throw away those receipts and embrace it pulsating in you because this is the type of creative high you wouldn’t say toodle-oo to.

 

To the creative process,

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

